MBCNA IX

​​Base Committee Position
Name
Area
Email
Chair
Pat M.Monterchair@mbcna.org
Monterey Vice Chair
Tony D.Montereymontereyvicechair@mbcna.org
Santa Cruz Vice Chair​Charles G.Santa Cruzsantacruzvicechair@mbcna.org
Treasurer
Joe B.Montereytreasurer@mbcna.org
Assistant Treasurer
OPEN
assistanttreasurer@mbcna.org
Secretary
OPENSanta Cruzsecretary@mbcna.org
Contract Negotiator
OPEN
contractnegotiator@mbcna.org
Asst. Contract Negotiator
OPEN

assistantnegotiator@mbcna.org
Information Technology
Todd K.
Santa Cruz
infotech@mbcna.org
Subcommittees PositionNameAreaEmail
Arts & Graphics Chair
Steve C.
artsandgraphics@mbcna.org
Arts & Graphics Vice chairOPEN

artsandgraphicsvicechair@mbcna.org
Entertainment Chair
Sonja R.Santa Cruzentertainment@mbcna.org
Entertainment Vice ChairOPEN

entertainmentvicechair@mbcna.org
Host ChairRachel B.
host@mbcna.org
Host Vice Chair
OPEN
hostvicechair@mbcna.org
Merchandise Chair
Jeremy P.

merchandise@mbcna.org
Merchandise Vice ChairTish P.

merchandisevicechair@mbcna.org
Program Chair
Marilyn J. Santa Cruzprogramchair@mbcna.org
Program Vice Chair
Donna M.
Santa Cruzprogramvicechair@mbcna.org
Registration ChairPeter W.Montereyregistration@mbcna.org
Registration Vice Chair
OPEN

registrationvicechair@mbcna.org