2020

MBCNA VIII 

Base Committee Position
Name
Area
Email
Chair
Bobby J.Monterey
mbcnachair@gmail.com
Monterey Vice Chair
open
Montereymbcnavcm@gmail.com
Santa Cruz Vice Chair
Jim L.Santa Cruzmbcnavcsc@gmail.com
Treasurer
Joe B.Montereymbcnatreas@gmail.com
Assistant Treasurer
Pat M.Santa Cruzmbcnavtreas@gmail.com
Secretary
Leslie S.Montereymbcnasecretary@gmail.com
Contract Negotiator
Brent M.Montereymbcnacontract@gmail.com
Asst. Contract Negotiator
openopenmbcnavcontract@gmail.com
Subcommittees PositionNameAreaEmail
Arts & Graphics Chair
openopenmbcnarts@gmail.com
Arts & Graphics Vice chairopenopenmbcnavarts@gmail.com
Entertainment Chair
Wendy Rae J.Santa Cruzmbcnaentertain@gmail.com
Entertainment Vice ChairCheri T.Santa Cruzmbcnaventertain@gmail.com
Host ChairTodd K.Santa Cruzmbcnahost@gmail.com
Host Vice Chair
Steve C.Santa Cruzmbcnavhost@gmail.com
Merchandise Chair
Tish P.Montereymbcnamerch@gmail.com
Merchandise Vice ChairJeremy P.Montereymbcnavmerch@gmail.com
Program Chair
Donna M.Santa Cruzmbcnaprogram@gmail.com
Program Vice Chair
openopenmbcnavprogram@gmail.com
Registration ChairPeter W.Montereymbcnareg@gmail.com
Registration Vice Chair
openopenmbcnavreg@gmail.com